Quick Update Before Bed

It’s going to be an early night for me, as my teachers have seen it in their hearts to give me less work tomorrow, and my 9:30 was cancelled, so I’m kickin’ it old school with the bedtime. Before I go, just want to drop some knowledge on you about the future of THATV.

Starting tomorrow, Collin and I are going to start giving daily fantasy advice/news. Now you can choose to disregard this advice as coming from unreliable and disreputable sources, but regardless, every morning and every evening we will update you, the people, on players to target, strategies to use, streamable (gasp!) pitchers, and of course, referring to Collin’s diabolical diabolicalness.

We’re excited about this, because this will hopefully turn from something you read out of pity/blackmail (in Lisa’s case) into something you use. We hope you’re excited about it too

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Lisa on April 21, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    Haha I appreciate you realizing my real motives. (Although I do enjoy reading what I understand: the non-fantasy-advice posts, of course.) Keep up the good work!

    (And keep putting in pictures and videos so a lay person like me can be entertained.)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

